my journal

june 29

A is for awareness that I’m always trying to raise
U is for understanding that I was born this way
T is for time and patience that I may need
I is for interest for researching about me
S is for strength, for Autism isn’t weak
M is for more acceptance that we seek

poem from facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DonnaWoodsAutismPoems

i liked this poem i have autism

Comments on: "june 29" (2)

  1. Reblogged this on mgwebbuddy.

  2. wow i really like this.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

